EAST END TEMPLE

245 East 17th Street, New York, NY 10003

Tel: 212 477 6444, Fax: 212 477 6619

Info@eastendtemple.org

CLERGY

Rabbi Josh Stanton: jstanton@eastendtemple.org

Cantor Shira Ginsburg: cantor@eastendtemple.org

STAFF

Sharon Shemesh, Temple Administrator: sharon@eastendtemple.org

Mindy Sherry, Director of Education: educator@eastendtemple.org

Chloe Webster, Administrative Assistant: school@eastendtemple.org

LEADERSHIP

Rebecca Shore, co-President: rebecca@eastendtemple.org

Derek Dorn, co-President: derek@eastendtemple.org

Sisterhood President, Suellen Eshed: sisterhood@eastendtemple.org

Men's Club President, Marc Block: marcjblock@yahoo.com

We are a part of Community Board Six